Living with disappointment about your interviews

I have received many notes about anxiety concerning the number of interviews you received. I know it must be very frustrating, however, you only need ONE place to match. I also think you can start from anywhere. It depends on your goals of where you want to eventually end up. You can ascend more later.

I did NOT match into my first or second choice. I could not have imagined where I would end up today, based on my rank list. However, I DID end up in the right place for what I needed to do.

Leave a Reply

