The Fisch is coming to Washington DC on Sept 18

Hi All,

I do NOT just want to do a presentation at  a kaplan center, which I am doing on friday the 18th. Please send me a message directly or by email at

conrad.fischer@downstate.edu
I will come to YOUR hospital or Medical school free of charge to present on the board review topic of your choice. I Can also do “Grand Rounds” in medical education.

I will be announcing other dates. If you are not in those cities, then send the message to your friends. As long as I am nearby, I want to be maximally useful.

One Response to “The Fisch is coming to Washington DC on Sept 18”

  1. Jas Garcio Says:

    Will let friends in those places know that you will be around.

Leave a Reply

